Administration

Juan Ulloa
Principal
Email: Juan.Ulloa@sweetwaterschools.org


Johana Bielma
Assistant Principal (8th grade)

Email: Johana.Bielma@sweetwaterschools.org


Luis Aparicio

Assistant Principal (7th grade)
Email:Luis.Aparicio@sweetwaterschools.org


Melanie Armour
Psychologist (7th & 8th grade)
Email: Melanie.Armour@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Maria Campos
Principal Secretary
Email: Maria.Campos@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Cynthia Wilson
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Cynthia.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org


Vanessa Bueno
Registrar
Email: Vanessa.Bueno@sweetwaterschools.org


Joel Ruiz-Barrientos
ASB Director
Email: Joel.Ruiz-Barrientos@sweetwaterschools.org 


Miriam Espinoza
Office Assistant II
Email: Miriam.Espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Joy Caba

School Nurse

Email:


Alexandra Magaña 
Attendance Technician
Email: Alexandra.magana@sweetwaterschools.org