Administration

Juan Ulloa
Principal
Email: Juan.Ulloa@sweetwaterschools.org


Brahim Wahib
Assistant Principal (8th grade)

Email: Brahim.Wahib@sweetwaterschools.org


Yolanda Williams- Lewis
Assistant Principal (7th grade)
Email: Yolanda.Williams-Lewis@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Maria Campos
Principal Secretary
Email: Maria.Campos@sweetwaterschools.org


Marina Pineda
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Marina.Pineda@sweetwaterschools.org


Cynthia Wilson
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Cynthia.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org


Vanessa Bueno
Attendance Technician
Email: Vanessa.Bueno@sweetwaterschools.org


Amy Black
ASB Director
Email: Amy.Black@sweetwaterschools.org


Miriam Espinoza
Office Assistant II
Email: Miriam.Espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Michelle Bell

School Nurse

Email: Michelle.Bell@sweetwaterschools.org