Administration

Juan Ulloa
Principal
Email: Juan.Ulloa@sweetwaterschools.org


Michael Govea
Assistant Principal (8th grade)

Email: Michael.Govea@sweetwaterschools.org


Yolanda Williams- Lewis
Assistant Principal (7th grade)
Email: Yolanda.Williams-Lewis@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Maria Campos
Principal Secretary
Email: Maria.Campos@sweetwaterschools.org


Marina Pineda
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Marina.Pineda@sweetwaterschools.org


Cynthia Wilson
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Cynthia.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Arjona
Attendance Technician
Email: Maria.Arjona@sweetwaterschools.org


Amy Black
ASB Director
Email: Amy.Black@sweetwaterschools.org


Miriam Espinoza
Office Assistant II
Email: Miriam.Espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org


School Nurse
Email: @sweetwaterschools.org