Administration

Anna Pedroza
Principal
Email: Anna.Pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org


Michael Govea
Assistant Principal (A-K)
Email: Michael.Govea@sweetwaterschools.org


Pilar Vargas
Assistant Principal (L-Z)
Email: Pilar.Vargas@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Belinda Gross
Principal Secretary
Email: Belinda.Gross@sweetwaterschools.org


Marina Pineda
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Marina.Pineda@sweetwaterschools.org


Cynthia Wilson
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Cynthia.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Arjona
Attendance Technician
Email: Maria.Arjona@sweetwaterschools.org


Amy Black
ASB Director
Email: Amy.Black@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Ybanez
Office Assistant II
Email: Karla.Ybanez@sweetwaterschools.org


Kathryn Nunez
School Nurse
Email: Kathryn.Nunez@sweetwaterschools.org